Full Schedule of ICC World Cup 2019

The most awaiting 10-team ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be held between 30 May and 14 July next summer, and fixture details of all the 48 matches has been officially revealed by the ICC. Here in this post you can check all the details related to icc world cup 2019.

ICC Cricket World Cup is the most popular tournament of the sports sector. This tournament lasts a month long and gives so much entertainment, thrill and proud to the viewers of respective countries.

Basic Details of Tournament

Tournament NameCricket World Cup
Tournament Edition12th
Tournament Year2019
Organising Committee International Cricket Council (ICC)
No of Team Participating10
Duration46 Days
First Match30 May 2019
Final Match 14 July 2019

ICC World Cup 2019 Full Schedule

Here in this post we are going to share ICC World Cup 2019 Full Schedule, which you can also download as pdf and png image. Best part of this cricket schedule is we have arranged the match details team wise. So it will be very helpful for you to find out the match details of your favourite team.

ICC World Cup 2019

Full Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Teams

Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa and Sri Lanka has already confirmed their place at next summer’s tournament (ICC Cricket World Cup 2019) as their ICC ODI rankings on the cut-off date of 30 September 2017 was above the required on. They were joined by the Windies and Afghanistan, who booked their spot at CWC19 through the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier in March.

ICC World Cup 2019 Points Table

The group stage format is a round-robin, where all ten teams play each other once, in a single group. This means a total of 45 matches will be played, with each team playing a total of nine matches. The top four teams from the group will progress to the knockout stage. Let me tell you that the similar match strategy was followed in the world cup 1992.  To see the complete details about points table click here.

PositionTeamMatch PlayedMatch WonMatch LoseTieNo ResultPointsNet Run RateQualification Status
01England000000+0.00Advance to semi-finals
02South Africa000000+0.00Advance to semi-finals
03India000000+0.00Advance to semi-finals
04Australia000000+0.00Advance to semi-finals
05New Zealand000000+0.00Eliminated
06Pakistan 000000+0.00Eliminated
08Sri Lanka000000+0.00Eliminated
10West Indies000000+0.00Eliminated

ICC  World Cup 2019 Schedule Image

Below is the image of ICC world cup 2019 schedule which you can easily donwload to your phone or pc by simply right clicking or long pressing of the image.

ICC World Cup 2019 Full Schedule
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule




ICC World Cup 2019 © 2018 Frontier Theme